Meet the Staff

HCC Foundation staff members are deeply committed to our mission and are happy to hear from others who share their enthusiasm or would like to learn more about supporting Houston-area students. 

HCC Foundation
3100 Main, Suite 12B12, MC 1148
Houston, Texas 77002
General Line: 713-718-8595
Fax Number: 713-718-8631

Scholarship Support
scholarships@hccsfoundation.org

 

bob king

Robert M. King, MBA
Interim Executive Director
713-718-8596
robert.king@hccs.edu

Contact for the following HCC Centers of Excellence:
Engineering, Global Energy

Sylvia Romero
Board Services Assistant
713-718-8492
sylvia.romero@hccs.edu
Cydney Peters
Director of Foundation Development & Communications
713-718-5032
cydney.peters@hccs.edu
deborah chambers

Deborah Chambers, M.A.
Director of Development
713-718-8488
deborah.chambers@hccs.edu

Contact for the following HCC Centers of Excellence:
Construction, Consumer Arts & Sciences, Visual & Performing Arts,
Digital & Information Technology, Health Sciences, Media Arts & Technology

Beatrice Emanuel-Sims, M.B.A.
Director of Development
713-718-6379
beatrice.emanuelsims@hccs.edu

Contact for the following HCC Centers of Excellence:
Business, Logistics,  Manufacturing,  Material Sciences, 
Public Safety and Transportation

tiffani

Tiffani Kimball
Director of Annual Fund
713-718-8598
tiffani.kimball@hccs.edu

Felicia Brooks
Scholarship Specialist
713-718-8491
felicia.brooks@hccs.edu
Wood Anthony
Accountant
713-718-8786
wood.anthony@hccs.edu
DongQuan Su
Part-time Donor Database Administrator
713-718-5056
su.dongquan@hccs.edu
Zandra Henderson, M.P.A.
Alumni Specialist
713-718-6202
zandra.henderson@hccs.edu
Sophia Lopez
Office Manager
713-718-8494
martha.lopez2@hccs.edu
Patrick Davis
Part-time Web Graphic Designer
713-718-8487
patrick.davis@hccs.edu
Andrea Aguirre
Part-time Student Life Assistant
andrea.aguirre@hccs.edu
Ana Martinez
Part-time Student Life Assistant
ana.martinez@hccs.edu

 

Coordinator, Alumni Relations & Retirees Association

Share this page:

© 2011 HCC Foundation

3100 Main, Suite 12B12, MC 1148, Houston, Texas 77002
Phone: 713-718-8595 | Fax: 713-718-8631