Back to the Golden Eagle Society Main Page.

Albert & Margaret Alkek Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. Joe B. Allen

Allied Fire Protection, LP

Amegy Bank of Texas

Andrews Kurth LLP

Apache Corporation

Aramark Management Services L.P.

Mrs. Holly Montalbano

Asia Houston Network

Ms. Gigi Lee

Asian Broadcasting Group

Association of Women in Academia



Mr. and Mrs. Clark D. Baker

Baker Botts, L.L.P.

Baker Hughes Foundation

Bank of America

Mrs. Cecilia Hernandez

Ms. Carol Isaak Barden

Barnes & Noble College Bookstores

Mr. Marc Eckhart

Baylor College of Medicine

Bellaire/Southwest Houston Rotary Club

Mr. and Mrs. Daniel C. Bishop

Mr. and Mrs. Jack Blanton

Mr. and Mrs. Jim Box

Bracewell & Giuliani LLP

Brave / Architecture

British American Foundation of Texas

Mr. and Mrs. Travis C. Broesche

Capital One, N.A.

CCS Presentation Systems

CenterPoint Energy

Mr. Scott E. Rozzell

Challenge Office Products

Mrs. Kristi M. Chambers

Chevron Energy Solutions

CHOICE! Energy

CISCO Systems Inc.

Citigroup Inc.

Mr. and Mrs. Joseph A. Cleary

Mr. and Mrs. William M. Coats

Coats Rose Yale Ryman & Lee

Mr. William M. Coats

Mr. and Mrs. Hank J. Coleman

Comerica Bank

Consolidated Graphics

Continental Airlines, Inc.

Dr. Charles M. Cook

Dr. Sue A. Cox

CRC Foundation

Mr. Ronald W. Woliver

Mr. and Mrs. Harry H. Cullen

Dell Marketing LP

Mr. Eddie deRoulet

Mr. Fariha F. Dhanani

Direct Energy, LP


Mr. and Mrs. Sam P. Douglass

Dr. Edith F. Bondi Foundation

Mr. Michael S. Parmet

Mr. and Mrs. Charles W. Duncan

Mr. and Mrs. Marc Eckhart

ESPA Architecture, Inc.

Fort Bend Mechanical, LTD

Mr. and Mrs. Joe D. Foster

Mrs. Julia Anderson Frankel

Genesys Works

George B. and Irene Lindler Foundation

Gilbane Building Company

Golden Triangle Quilt Guild

Greater Texas Foundation

Greenspoint Management District

Mr. and Mrs. Marc E. Grossberg

Mr. and Mrs. John E. Hagale

Ms. Sunny Sue Haik, Jolie Toi Couture

Halliburton Foundation, Inc.

Harriet and Joe Foster Interests

Harrison Kornberg Architects


Mr. and Mrs. Alan Helfman

Hermes Architects

Mr. Charles R. Bellomy, AIA

Ms. Leisa Holland-Nelson, ContentActive, LCC

Dr. and Mrs. Harry D. Holmes

Hotel ZaZa

Mr. and Mrs. David P. Housel

Houston A+ Challenge

Houston Area Fiber Artists, Inc.

Houston Chronicle

Houston Endowment Inc.

Houston Livestock Show & Rodeo

IBM Corporation

Intergraph Corporation

John P. McGovern Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. Larry D. Johnson

JPMorgan Chase

Junior Achievement

Dr. Nicolás Kanellos


Kinder Foundation/Mrs. Nancy and
Mr. Rich Kinder

Ms. Sharon M. Adams


Mr. and Mrs. David W. Knowles

Ms. Susan D. Krohn

KTRK-TV Channel 13

Laser Shot

Mr. Alfred W. Lasher, III

Llewelyn-Davies Sahni, Inc.

Locke Lord Bissell and Liddell

LSC - Greenspoint Center

Mary Nell Reck Culinary Education Fund

McConnell Jones Lanier &
Murphy LLP

Memorial Hermann Hospital System


Momentum BMW West

Neiman Marcus

NETSYNC Network Solutions

Mr. Van Sau Nguyen

No Paws Left Behind, Inc.

Patterson & Sheridan LLP

Pepper-Lawson Construction, L.P.

Pierce Goodwin Alexander & Linville

PSI Technology

Radia Enterprises, Inc.


Ray C. Fish Foundation

RBC Capital Markets

Mrs. T. R. Reckling III

Republic National Distributing
Company LLC


Ms. Regina J. Rogers

RRI Energy

S&B Infrastructure, Ltd.

Mr. and Mrs. Randhir Sahni

San Jacinto High School
Alumni Association

Mr. Newton B. Schwartz

Schwartz, Page & Harding, L.L.P.

Scurlock Foundation

Mr. Brent Sefert

Shell Global Solutions (US) Inc.

Shell Oil Company

SHW Group

Skanska USA Building Inc.

Society of Iranian American
Women for Education

Society of Petroleum Engineers,
Gulf Coast Section

South Texas Higher Education Foundation

Dr. Mary S. Spangler

St. Luke’s Episcopal Health Charities

Stewart Title Company

Dr. Marsal P. Stoll

Strake Foundation

Tellepsen Builders, LP

Texas Executive Women

Texas Guaranteed Student Loan Corporation

The Assistance League of Houston

The Baxter Trust

The Brown Foundation, Inc.

The Charles and Betti Saunders Foundation

The Cullen Foundation

The Denton A. Cooley Foundaiton

The George Foundation

The Guess Group, Inc.

The Hoglund Foundation

The Industrial Company

The Jewish Federation of
Greater Houston

The Powell Foundation

The Rudy T. Scholarship Fund

Mr. Jesse Brown

The Samuels Foundation

The Simmons Foundation

The Vale-Asche Foundation

Dr. Richard W. Yee

The Wachovia Foundation

Thompson & Knight LLP

Mr. Marc E. Grossberg


Trini and O.C. Mendenhall Foundation

Trustmark National Bank

Dr. Arthur Q. Tyler

University Copy Center

University of Houston

Verizon Wireless

Mr. and Mrs. Massey Villarreal

Vinson & Elkins LLP

Mr. Hank Coleman

Wachovia Bank, N.A.


Mr. and Mrs. Perry M. Waughtal

Weisser Engineering Company, Inc.

Wells Fargo

Ms. Sue Trammell Whitfield

Ms. Randa Duncan Williams and
Mr. Charles Williams

Woodway Financial Advisors

Mrs. Maureen Phillips


Yancey-Hausman Interests, Inc.

Youths’ Friends Association, Inc.

Dr. Kelly J. Zúñiga

Back to the Golden Eagle Society Main Page.

© 2011 HCC Foundation

3100 Main, Suite 12B12, MC 1148, Houston, Texas 77002
Phone: 713-718-8595 | Fax: 713-718-8631