2017 Golden Eagle Society Members

Back to the Golden Eagle Society Main Page

A Memorable Event
Mr. and Mrs. Edward R. Allen, III
Amegy Bank of Texas
American Society of Mechanical Engineers/ASME
Andrews Kurth LLP
Anne McCormick Sullivan Foundation
Aramco Associated Company
Arena Energy, LLC/Arena Energy Foundation
Aria Services, Inc.
ASA Dally, Inc.
Assistance League of Houston
Bank of America Charitable Foundation, Inc.
Barnes & Noble College Booksellers
Bartlett Cocke General Contractors, LLC
BBVA Compass
Beirne, Maynard & Parsons, L.L.P.
Borris L. Miles Independent Insurance Agency
Bracewell LLP
Mr. and Mrs. Ravi P. Brahmbhatt
Brooks & Sparks, Inc.
Bud Light/Silver Eagle Distributors
Mr. Oracio Castillo
CenterPoint Energy
Comrent International, LLC
Constant Contact, Inc.
David and Jean Wiley Foundation
DBR Engineering Consultants Inc.
Mr. And Mrs. Prem Dewan
Direct Energy
Drymalla Construction Company
East Harris County Manufacturers Association
Eklektik Interiors, Inc.
Encore Capital Group
Mr. and Mrs. Stanley Evans
Excargo Services, Inc.
Felix and Angela Morales Memorial Foundation
Femco Inc.
Food & Vine Time Productions
Mr. & Mrs. Russell M. Frankel/Frankel Family Foundation
Mrs. Carmen M. Gaines
Goldman Sachs & Co./Goldman Sachs Foundation
Goya Foods of Texas
Grainger Foundation
Greatland Investments, Inc.
Group 1 Automotive, Inc.
Mrs. Susan Akers Hirtz
Houston Livestock Show & Rodeo
Houston Neurological Institute LLP
Houston Rockets
Houston Texans Foundation
Imperial Distributing, Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. David Itz
Mr. Michael Jang
Mr. Jose L. Jimenez, Jr.
Ms. Suewan Johnson and Mr. Christopher Jones
John P. McGovern Foundation
JPMorgan Chase Bank
Mr. and Mrs. Lawrence M. Kagan
Katy VFW Post 9182
Kinder Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. David W. Knowles
Teri and Charles Koerth/ Gray Reed & McGraw, P.C.
Mr. Thomas Lane
Littler Mendelson P.C.
Ms. Stacey T. Lindseth
Mr. and Mrs. Meredith Long
Ms. Marjorie G. Lott
Louis Macey Investments
Ms. Kelley Lubanko
Ms. Carolyn H. Mafrige
Ms. Nancy R. Manderson
Manhattan Construction Company
Mark and Judith Cook Foundation
May and Stanley Smith Charitable Trust
Mr. and Mrs. Ryan McCauley
Ms. Karen McManus
Memorial Hermann Health System
Michael B. Morrow Foundation
Midway Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Mithoff
Drs. Kim Monday and Lauren Marangell
Mr Jones Bail Bonds
Music Doing Good
Neal Hamil Agency
PBK, Inc.
Ms. Elizabeth Petersen
Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen
Port of Houston Authority
Mr. Mark Pytosh
Red Cat Jazz Preservation Society, Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. David Regenbaum
Robert Garner Firefighter Foundation
Rogers, Morris & Grover, LLP
Mr. Michael Ronan
Mr. and Mrs. Fayez Sarofim
Satterfield & Pontikes Construction, Inc.
Dr. Ki and Youn He Shin
Mr. and Mrs. Randy Sim
Smart Sparrow LLC
Society of Petroleum Engineers, Gulf Coast Section
Southwest American Systems Chambers 
Strake Foundation
Swett & Crawford
Mr. Shawn A. Taylor
TDIndustries, Inc.
Tellepsen Builders, LP
Texas Pioneer Foundation
The 100 Club
The British American Foundation of Texas
The Fort Bend Church
The Guess Group, Inc.
Thompson & Horton LLP
TIRR Memorial Hermann
University of Houston-Downtown
Upchurch Kimbrough, LTD
Vintage Thunderbirds of Houston
Volunteers of America Texas
Wallis State Bank
Wells Fargo Foundation
Wells Fargo
Mr. and Mrs. Will Williams
Winstead P.C.
Ms. Vivian M. Wise
Reverend Francene Young
Drs. Nancy Zefo and D. Keith Fernandez

© 2011 HCC Foundation

3100 Main, Suite 12B12, MC 1148, Houston, Texas 77002
Phone: 713-718-8595 | Fax: 713-718-8631